Skip to Main Content
view cart 0

Meet our Team

Jump To...

South Zanesville Team

Heather Landkrohn
Heather Landkrohn
heatherl@coconisfurniture.com
Nikki Martin
Nikki Martin
Lead Sales Associate
nicolem@coconisfurniture.com
Joshua Dennison
Josh Dennison
Lead Sales Associate
joshuad@coconisfurniture.com
Bo Coconis
Bo Coconis
Manager
boco@coconisfurniture.com
Jeff Tracy
Jeff Tracy
Director of Sales
jeff1@coconisfurniture.com
Kim Wilson
Kim Wilson
Assistant Manager
kimw@coconisfurniture.com

Heath Team

Les McMorrow
Les McMorrow
Store Manager
lesm@coconisfurniture.com
Larry Calkins
Larry Calkins
Sales Manager
larryc@coconisfurniture.com
Tony Hardwick
Tony Hardwick
Lead Sales Associate
tonyh@coconisfurniture.com
Laken Garrett
Laken Garrett
Lead Sales Associate
lakeng@coconisfurniture.com

Comfort Studio Team


Lancaster Store Team


Service & Support Staff

Mackenzie Ryan
Mackenzie Ryan
Service Manager
servicehelp@
coconisfurniture.com
Karen Boggs
Karen Price
Office Manager
kprice@coconisfurniture.com
Marci Shumway
Marci Shumway
Decorator
marcis@coconisfurniture.com
Anita Bell
Anita Bell
Online Customer Care
anitab@coconisfurniture.com