Skip to Main Content

Meet our Team

Jump To...

South Zanesville Team

Mary Kennedy-Smith
Mary Kennedy-Smith
maryk@coconisfurniture.com
Bo Coconis
Bo Coconis
Manager
boco@coconisfurniture.com
Jeff Tracy
Jeff Tracy
Manager
jeff1@coconisfurniture.com
Mike Fraunfelter
Mike Fraunfelter
Manager
mikef@coconisfurniture.com
Karen Boggs
Karen Boggs
Front Office Manager
kboggs@coconisfurniture.com

Heath Team


Room Store Team


Specialized Support Staff

Tony Hardwick
Tony Hardwick
Mattress Specialist
tonyh@coconisfurniture.com
Kim Wilson
Kim Wilson
Mattress Specialist
kimw@coconisfurniture.com
Marci Shumway
Marci Shumway
Decorator
marcis@coconisfurniture.com
Anita Bell
Anita Bell
Online Customer Care
anitab@coconisfurniture.com
Start a Room Plan